4.7 / 5 Ratings
Based on 281 Reviews

Customer Reviews

3639 Explorer Trail
Oakwood

Monday - Friday
7:30am - 5pm
Emergency Service Available

Request Service

Schedule Now

Professional Services

770-536-0892

Hablamos Español Llamanos para hacer una cita hoy!

Veteran Owned HVAC Business Since 1988 | 770-536-0892!

g.png

The original builder of our house did a poor job of duct work --- one end of our house was so hot -- Perfect Temp's representative (David) diagnosed the problem and the technician (Bobby and his helper) worked on it for us today -- the A/C is now working great -- we are very cool and happy.  The technicians were polite, cleaned up the work area and explained what they were doing and even showed us the faulty ducts they replaced.

D

Debra Jackson

1 month ago

g.png

My AC went out on Friday night - Father’s Day was Sunday and I just knew we wouldn’t be able to get it fixed in time, and my family would be hot on Sunday for Father’s Day.  I called Perfect Temp Solutions at 8am on Sat - and Louis called me back within minutes.  He was at my house in 20 minutes- and had discovered the problem and fixed it within an hour!  I don’t have pizza delivered that fast! Not only did he fix the problem he also checked my filters , my other units and topped off coolant.   I’ve used them for all my maintenance but had no idea in an emergency they would be so Top Notch!! Louis was amazing- so professional and a great, happy, attitude- especially to be at my house on a Saturday.  I really appreciate and recommend them to everyone!

K

Kristi Walters

1 month ago

g.png

Extremely impressed with PTS! It was our first time using them, and they exceeded our expectations. Our upstairs unit suddenly stopped cooling. PTS quickly sent a tech out our way and was able to rapidly diagnose and resolve the problem for us. The tech also checked the status of our filters. Will definitely use PTS again!

service1.jpg

Maria LeCompte

1 month ago

g.png

Levi was very attentive in our initial consultation, and took the time to answer a lot of questions.  They didn't install our HVAC System, but they did make right the mess created by the company that did install and service the system previously. Jason, the HVAC Tech that came to the house was very thourough, paid attention to detail, was pleasant, and proffessional!  I highly recommend Perfect Temp Systems!

B

Ben Lawrence

1 month ago

g.png

We had a great experience with this Company, Salesman  (Brice) was very knowledgeable  and helpful and the installers especially Miguel were very good, professional and seem to really care.

D

Debbie Price

1 month ago

g.png

Levi was on time when we called with a concern with a gas smell. He stopped what he was doing     And arrived quickly to address the issue.  Levi and his workers are very professional and caring.  We will always reach out to Levi for further assist.

V

Victoria Stephens

1 month ago

g.png

Levi and Abraham were awesome!!  Came out exactly when they said they would be there, were super friendly, and found the problem fast and had an easy fix!! Will definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone!!

K

Kristia Dayton

1 month ago

g.png

Perfect Temp Systems is my "Go to" for HVAC issues.  They are responsive when I have an emergency, and frankly if your heat or AC is broken, it's an emergency.  Abraham was very professional and didn't try to "upsale" me to anything I didn't need!

D

Dave Steier

1 month ago

g.png

Crew showed up on time. Very polite and professional. Keep all work areas clean. Finished installing the new system and made sure I knew how to work it. Very pleased so far.

L

Larry Pate

1 month ago

g.png

I would like to thank Erick, Angel and TJ for coming out and taking care of the problem.. it was a smooth process from start to finish. I had another guy out here back and forth saying "it's this, its that" from another Co. and nothing just complete waste of time! Called these guys, they were out here quick and once I gave them green light, scheduled install in days and today finally is here and they came in and did their thing! No issues and they double checked everything and were on time as well said 830 here by 830. These guys right here very respectful, very polite, clean too, they laid these tarps all up my stairs and cleaned up behind them which was nearly nothing they worked really nicely!! Don't see that often, nowadays! Thanks again guys!!

J

Jennifer Zapata

1 month ago

g.png

We were pleased with Abraham's professionalism.  He did a good job checking out our system and performing routine checks.  He replaced a filter upstairs and checked the one in our basement unit.  All seemed to go well.  Thank you.

D

Daniel Hall

1 month ago

g.png

Service tech arrived on time today to check our two AC units and install a REME HALO LED unit on one of the AC systems. He was professional, efficient and knowledgeable and answered our questions fully. This was our first experience with Perfect Temp but will not be out last.

W

Wilton Rooks

1 month ago